SD Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave
Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773 3455
Mailing Address:

306 E. Capitol Ave, Suite 200

Pierre, SD  57501-2545

Telephone: (605) 773-3455
Fax: (605) 773-5320



Executive Director

Jack R. Warner, Executive Director and CEO

Molly Weisgram, Executive Assistant to the CEO and Board
Barbara Christensen, Executive Administrative Assistant



Sam Gingerich, System Vice President for Academic Affairs

Warren Wilson, SDLN Director

Phillip Huebner, Director of STEM Partnerships
Sydney Bartunek, Academic Affairs Coordinator

Katie Boehnke, Academic Affairs Specialist

Finance and Administration

Monte Kramer, System Vice President of Finance and Administration

Heather Forney, Finance Director

Mary Ellen Garrett, Accounting Manager

Claudean Hluchy, Budget Manager

Ellen Walker, Program/Fiscal Analyst

Scott Van Den Hemel, Senior Accountant
Julie Kueter, Executive Administrative Assistant


General Counsel

James Shekleton, General Counsel

Katie Maley, Student Services Coordinator


Human Resources

Barbara Basel, Director of Human Resources

Kayla Bastian, Assistant Director of Human Resources


Information and Government Relations

Janelle Toman, Director of Communications
Tracy Mercer, Information Research Analyst


Regents Information Technology Services

Monte Kramer, System Vice President for Administration

Trudy Zalud, ESC Manager / Administrative Coordinator Policy Operations

Ryan Ogan, Communications Network Analyst

Dave Hansen, System Chief Information Officer

Julie Kueter, Executive Administrative Assistant

Internal Auditor

Shelly Anderson, Internal Auditor


Policy and Planning


Paul Turman, System Vice President of Research and Economic Development

Daniel Palmer, Director of Institutional Research

Warren Wilson, SDLN Director

Katie Maley, Student Services Coordinator


Student Affairs

Molly Weisgram, System Director of Student Affairs