SD Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave
Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773 3455
info@sdbor.edu
Campus Contacts

 

Black Hills State University

  • Perkins Loan Forgiveness:  

Debby Schelske, DebraSchelske@bhsu.edu, 605-642-6480

  • Stafford Loan Forgiveness: 

Kim Nida, KimberlyNida@bhsu.edu , 605-642-6145

 

  • National Guard & Veteran's Benefits:

David Dodson, Veterans Resource Coordinator, David.Dodson@bhsu.edu, 605-642-6415

 

Dakota State University

Denise.Grayson@dsu.edu

 

  • National Guard & Veteran's Benefits:

Dana Hoff, VA Coordinator, dana.hoff@dsu.edu, 605-256-5815

 

Northern State University

  • Perkins Loan Forgiveness:

Tammy Heilman, heilmant@northern.edu, 605-626-2538

  • Stafford Loan Forgiveness:

Sharon Kienow, kienows@northern.edu, 605-626-2640
Becky Pribyl, BeckyPribyl@northern.edu, 605-626-2640

 

  • National Guard & Veteran's Benefits:

Kristin Bain, Kristin.Bain@northern.edu, 605-626-2012

 

South Dakota School of Mines & Technology

  • Perkins Loan Forgiveness:

Jackie Anderson, Jackie.Spreizer@sdsmt.edu, 605-394-1204

  • Stafford Loan Forgiveness:

David Martin, David.Martin@sdsmt.edu, 605-394-2274

  • National Guard & Veteran's Benefits:

Toni Schauer, Registration Officer, Tonnette.Schauer@sdsmt.edu, 605-394-2553

 

South Dakota State University

Jay Larsen, jay.larsen@sdstate.edu , 605-688-4703

Carrie Johnson, carrie.johnson@sdstate.edu , 605-688-4696

  • National Guard & Veteran's Benefits:

Cindy Swinson, cindy.swinson@sdstate.edu, 605-688-4697

 

University of South Dakota

Julie Pier, jpier@usd.edu, 605-677-5446

  • National Guard & Veteran's Benefits:

Jason Dean, Veterans' Services Officer, jason.dean@usd.edu, 605-677-8833